Twenty-Eight Paul D. Schreiber Students Named Commended Students in the 2024 National Merit Scholarship Program

Twenty-eight Paul D. Schreiber seniors have been named as commended students in the 2024 National Merit Scholarship Program! These students are chosen for this honor based on their PSAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test.

Congratulations to the following commended students:
Savannah Aarons, Sean Banks, Maxwell Bianco, Samuel Capuano, Cooper Denninger, Aaron Doubert, Jeremy Fahmy, Sabrina Grossman, Eliza Harnden, Tyler Huang, Austin Hyde, Ezra Loewy, Averie Masia, Connor Moroney, Sadie Muller, Yasmeen Munoz, Seraphina O'Brien, Zayd Pattie, Dylan Platt, Makena Romero, Hannah Rosenberg, Aaron Salit, Benjamin Salit, Taylor Schorr, Jack Senders, Dylan Sommer, Holly Sternlicht, and Robert Thornton.

commended students