• Welcome to the English Department
    Department Phone Number:  (516)767-5868
    Mrs. Eileen Mills   
    Department Chair
    Phone: (516)767-5869
    Mr. Joseph Corbo
    Ms. Katya Demetriades
    Mrs. Danielle Lally
    Mrs. Lauren Giliof
    Mrs. Eileen Mills
    Mr. Vittorio Pulice 
    Mrs. Jennifer Sacha
    Mrs. Patricia Schmith
    Mrs. Sari Schulman
    Mrs. Donna Valenti
    Mrs. Marlene Woska
    All English Department teachers use Google Classroom in order to communicate with students and familes.  Therefore many do not maintain an active website
Last Modified on September 9, 2021