• Paul D. Schreiber High School Counseling Staff
     
     
    Main Number    767-5810
     Fax Number    767-5828

    Office Hours: 8:00 am to 3:15 pm 

     

    Lorrie A. Director 

    District Director of Guidance, PK-12

    Patricia Scotto, Secretary

     

    ldirector@portnet.org

    Twitter

     

     

     

    COUNSELOR                        PHONE NUMBER                    EMAIL

    Cerny, Nori                             767-5815                    ncerny@portnet.org

    Jennifer Cangemi (replacement for E. Gomez) 767-5829 jcangemi@portnet.org 

    Garcia, Vanessa                        767-5854                       vgarcia@portnet.org 

    Jacobson, Laurie                        767-5826                    ljacobson@portnet.org

      Linsner, Karen                        767-5818                    klinsner@portnet.org

             Lorge, Joe                               767-5824                    jlorge@portnet.org

    Ludwig, Jessica                      767-5825                    jludwig@portnet.org

     Rafferty, Diana                       767-5816                    drafferty@portnet.org

      Strell, Debra                           767-5812                    dstrell@portnet.org


    SECRETARIES


    Hernandez, Maria          767-5821
    Scotto, Patricia             767-5811
    Valeo, Patricia                    767-5822
    Wick, Marilyn                 767-5827

     







       


     
Last Modified on August 31, 2021