• Schreiber High School

    Dr. Ira Pernick
    Principal
    Schreiber High School
    516-767-5800
    ipernick@portnet.org


    Kristen Anisis
    Assist. Principal
    Schreiber High School (10th Grade)
    516-767-5834
    kanisis@portnet.org


    Dr. Bradley Fitzgerald
    Assist. Principal
    Schreiber High School (9th Grade)
    516-767-5832
    bfitzgerald@portnet.org


    David Miller
    Assist. Principal
    Schreiber High School (12th Grade)
    516-767-5844
    dmiller@portnet.org


    Craig Weiss
    Assist. Principal
    Schreiber High School (11th Grade)
    516-767-5836
    cweiss@portnet.org

     


     

    Weber Middle School

    Beth Javeline
    Principal
    Weber Middle School
    516-767-5500
    bjaveline@portnet.org

    Eric Mace
    Asst. Principal
    Weber Middle School (Yellow House/Red 8)
    516-767-5520
    emace@portnet.org


    Jessica Zuckerman
    Asst. Principal
    Weber Middle School (Blue House / Red 7)
    516-767-5510
    jzuckerman@portnet.org


    Dan Ciccone
    Asst. Principal
    Weber Middle School (Green House / Red 6)
    516-767-5530
    dciccone@portnet.org



     

    Elementary Schools

    Dr. Sheri Suzzan
    Daly Elementary School
    516-767-5200
    ssuzzan@portnet.org


    Dr. Kimberly Licato
    Principal
    Guggenheim Elementary School
    516-767-5250
    klicato@portnet.org


    Dr. Bonni Cohen
    Principal
    Manorhaven Elementary School
    516-767-5300
    bcohen@portnet.org


    Dr. Pia Sanchez-Ferrante
    Principal
    South Salem Elementary School
    516-767-5400
    psanchez@portnet.org

    Dr. David Meoli
    Principal
    Sousa Elementary School
    516-767-5350

    dmeoli@portnet.org

    Meg Sheehan
    Assistant Principal
    Guggenheim Elementary School and Sousa Elementary School
    516-767-5250 (Guggenheim) 516-767-5350 (Sousa)
    msheehan@portnet.org