• Business Office

    Jessica Mack
    Assistant Business Administrator
    Business Office
    516-767-5022
    jmack@portnet.org

    Robin Allen
    Supervisor
    Transportation
    516-767-5684
    rallen@portnet.org

    James Ristano
    Director
    Facilities and Operations
    516-767-4940
    jristano@portnet.org

    Instructional Services

    Kevin Scully
    Director
    Creative Arts
    516-767-5480
    kscully@portnet.org

    Priscilla Zarate
    Director of ENL PreK-12
    516-767-5840
    pzarate@portnet.org

    Lorrie A. Director
    Director
    Guidance PK - 12
    516-767-5481
    ldirector@portnet.org

    Nicholas Schratwieser
    Director
    Health, Physical Education and Athletics
    516-767-5990
    nschratwieser@portnet.org

    Dale Bennett
    Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    Pupil Personnel Services
    516-767-4900
    dbennett@portnet.org

    Amity Howard-Reiss
    Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    Pupil Personnel Services
    516-767-4900
    ahoward-reiss@portnet.org

    Ryan Meloni
    Director
    Technology
    516-767-5450
    rmeloni@portnet.org

    Christine Wise
    Associate Administrator of Data Management & Supervision
    516-767-5465
    cwise@portnet.org

    Victoria Borsella
    Associate Administrator for Early Literacy 
    516-767-5223
    vborsella@portnet.org