• Business Office

    Jessica Mack
    Assistant Business Administrator
    Business Office
    516-767-5022
    jmack@portnet.org

    Robin Allen
    Supervisor
    Transportation
    516-767-5030
    rallen@portnet.org

    James Ristano
    Director
    Facilities and Operations
    516-767-4940
    jristano@portnet.org

    Instructional Services

    Kevin Scully
    Director
    Creative Arts
    516-767-5480
    kscully@portnet.org

    Shirley Cepero
    Director
    ESL
    516-767-5840
    scepero@portnet.org

    Andrew Akapnitis
    Director
    Guidance K - 12
    516-767-5810
    aakapnitis@portnet.org

    Stephanie Joannon
    Director
    Health, Physical Education and Athletics
    516-767-5990
    sjoannon@portnet.org

    Stephanie Allen
    Executive Director
    Pupil Personnel Services
    516-767-4900
    sallen@portnet.org

    Joane Vincent
    Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    Pupil Personnel Services
    516-767-4900
    jvincent@portnet.org

    Amity Howard-Reiss
    Associate Administrator
    Pupil Personnel Services
    516-767-4900
    ahoward-reiss@portnet.org

    Ryan Meloni
    Director
    Technology
    516-767-5450
    rmeloni@portnet.org

    Dr. Jamie Nolan
    Administrative Assistant - Data Management
    Technology
    516-767-5465
    jnolan@portnet.org

    Victoria Borsella
    Associate Administrator for Early Literacy Pre K through Grade 2
    516-767-5205
    vborsella@portnet.org

    Danielle Mattina
    Associate Administrator for Elementary Literacy Grades 3 through 6
    516-767-5510
    dmattina@portnet.org