• Dr. Stephanie Allen

    Assistant Superintendent
    Pupil Personnel Sevices

    516-767-5050
    sallen@portnet.org

     


    Elaine Fenick

    Human Resources Administrator
    Title IX Officer
    District Clerk

    516-767-5050
    efenick@portnet.org



    Dr. David Meoli

    Assistant Superintendent
    Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

    516-767-5040
    dmeoli@portnet.org



    Kathleen O'Hara

    Assistant Superintendent
    Business

    516-767-5010
    kohara@portnet.org

     


     

    Dr. Ira Pernick

    Administrator for Curriculum, 
    Assessment, and Instruction

    516-767-5044
    ipernick@portnet.org


     

    Dr. Christopher Shields

    Assistant Superintendent
    General Administration

    516-767-5050
    cshields@portnet.org

     


     

    Shannon Vulin

    Public Information Officer
    Office of Public Information

    516-767-5090
    svulin@portnet.org